Make It Or Break It Pages

Episode summaries:
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Episode 2: Where’s Marty
Episode 3: Blowing Off Steam
Episode 4: Sunday Bloody Sasha Sunday
Episode 5: Like Mother Like Daughter
Episode 6: Between A Rock and A Hard Place
Episode 7: Run Emily Run
Episode 8: All’s Fair in Love, War, and Gymnastics
Episode 9: Where’s Kaylie
Episode 10: All That Glitters
Episode 11: The Eleventh Hour
Episode 12: Follow the Leader
Episode 13: California Girls
Episode 14: Are We Having Fun Yet?
Episode 15: Loves Me, Loves Me Not
Episode 16: Save the Last Dance
Episode 17: Hope and Faith
Episode 18: The Great Wall
Episode 19: The Only Thing To Fear
Episode 20: Are We Family?

Season 2
Episode 1: Friends Close, Enemies Closer
Episode 2: All or Nothing
Episode 3: Battle of the Flexes
Episode 4: And the Rocky Goes To…
Episode 5: I Won’t Dance, Don’t Ask Me
Episode 6: Party Gone Out of Bounds
Episode 7: What Are You Made Of?
Episode 8: Rock Bottom
Episode 9: If Only…
Episode 10: At the Edge of the Worlds
Episode 11: The New Normal
Episode 12: Free People
Episode 13: The Buddy System
Episode 14: Life or Death
Episode 15: Hungary Heart
Episode 16: Requiem for a Dream
Episode 17: To Thine Own Self Be True
Episode 18: Dog Eat Dog
Episode 19-20: What Lies Beneath/Worlds Apart

And misc. show things:
What Might Happen Season One
General Thoughts
Stunt Doubles
The Cast
The Unanswered Question of Season 1
Chalked Up by National Champion Jennifer Sey Book Review
Feel No Fear by Bela Karolyi Book Review


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: