Monday Night

I just took a look at my sidereel TV schedule (for anyone who watches a lot of TV you should consider signing up–all you need is a facebook account–because it keeps track of all the new episodes of all the shows you watch) and I have to tell you that I’m intimidated. It may take me all week to catch up on just tonight so be forewarned that some posts will be late. Just tonight there is:
Chuck
House
HIMYM
Life Unexpected
Secret Life
24
Gossip Girl
Make It Or Break It
Big Bang Theory
Greek
Trauma (yeah, still watching that…)
Castle
My Life As Liz
So that’s 12 hours worth of TV just tonight. (And I think through this Sunday I’ve got around 30+ more, so yeah, I’ve got my work cut out for me.) I’ve been wanting scripted TV to return, but not I’m thinking I got a little more than I asked for…

One Response to “Monday Night”

  1. sarah Says:

    WOW…girl, you do have your work cut out for you. But MIOBI ended last nite so we have a break till summer(I still have to watch and will be RIGHT after work today). Thanks for the info on the sidereel thing….do you just do a search on FB to get it?


Leave a Reply

