Delayed

With my internship taking up a lot of my time, it takes me a little longer to catch up on shows. And with so many premiering–+42–and returning–+57, I am even further behind. Sigh, if only there were more hours in the day, or internet on public buses.

I still have to catch up on (or will have to catch up on):
House of Jazmin
*Ace of Cakes (so hard to catch up on if you miss)
*Defying Gravity (OIC, finishing the run on Friday nights, smart)
*Greek
House
How I Met Your Mother
Heroes
The Big Bang Theory

* I intend to write an in depth recap

7 hours behind…

Leave a Reply

