What I’m Catching Up On…

I’m always looking for shows to catch up, specifically, to watch from beginning to end while waiting for something else to watch. So, this is the list that I’m currently on, if you have any suggestions, please add them.

Catching Up On:
-Fringe
-Southland
-Rescue Me
-Mentalist
-Nip/Tuck
-Big Love

I wanted to include a list of all the shows I’ve already watched but quite frankly, there are just too many. So instead I will tell you what I do and don’t like:
-I don’t like dating shows or reality shows that follow people just talking (ie Real World, NYC Prep, Miami Social).
-I love most competitive reality shows. I like international shows (though I could not do Coupling so maybe it’s more the international reality and sci fi/fantasy stuff that I like).
-Not really a soap opera fan though I did a bit of Passions and Days of Our Lives once upon a time. (During finals time in high school we got home at 12 and I needed something to do.)
-Disney shows are just as fair game as NBC or ABC.

But I’m also willing to try new things,

All that being said, if there’s a show you think I should be watching, let me know!

24: Seasons 1-7

One Response to “What I’m Catching Up On…”

  1. sarah Says:

    Anyone who admits to watching Passions is awesome in my book…I watched it all the time in college and would be late for my 3 o clock classes to watch the end(no DVR back in 2000 or if there was, us poor college kids didn’t have it).

    I like Nurse Jackie, but not so much for her…more for the clueless trainee and the b!tchy Brit doctor…

    NYC Prep was awful, if I could get those hours of my summer back I would.

    Do you watch Big Love at all? It can be a little bit slow sometimes, but I have really enjoyed it-I think it’s coming back this January…


Leave a Reply

